Lahore-lll NA-119 General Election Result 2024 (Winner List)

Lahore-lll NA-119 General Election Result 2024 is announced on 08 February 2024 at 09:00 PM. Election results for Lahore-lll NA-119 constituencies were made available online after February 8, 2024, vote, with official results released by the Election Commission of Pakistan on Election Day midnight. In Pakistan, General elections are scheduled every five years for the Provincial and National Assemblies. On this page, you can find the complete list of candidate contestants for Lahore’s National Assembly seats from NA-117 to NA-130. Note that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party is not participating in this election, but its supported candidates are contesting as independents for both the National and Provincial Assembly seats in Lahore. So Stay updated with the latest information from the Election Commission of Pakistan 2024.

Lahore-lll NA-119 General Election Result 2024

The election result of NA-119 for the year 2024 is expected to be released soon. All Pakistani citizens can check the result here on our website as soon as it is announced. Stay tuned for updates on the election results in Pakistan. The number of registered voters in Lahore’s NA-119 constituency, including both male and female voters, has been recorded for the 2018 general election and the 2024 district election. The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party emerged victorious in the elections, securing the most votes and subsequently forming the government.

NA-119 Lahore 3 – 2024 Result (Check Here)

Candidates Party Votes
Maryam Nawaz Sharif PMLN Announced Soon
Shehzad Farooq IND.
Muhammad Zaheer TLP
Iftikhar Shahid PPP
Hafiz Abdur Rauf MML
Nadeem Altaf Khan Sherwani IND
Adnan Faisal IND
Rizwan Ul Haq IND
Akmal khan IND
Muhammad Siddique Akbar IND
Abdul Karim Khan IND
ch muhammad ilyas IND
Ahsan Ikram IND
Muhammad Ahmad Mughal IND
Kiran Muhammad Ali MQMP
ch Ayyaz imran IND

Lahore NA Election Result 2024

The National Assembly elections were held in Lahore on 08 February 2024, with a total of 1,500,000 eligible voters casting their ballots. The election was highly contested, with several major political parties fielding candidates. You can check the election final result here on this page by using the provided link.

Lahore-lll NA-119 General Election Result

Lahore Punjab Assembly Election Result 2024

You can check the results of the Lahore General Election 2024 of the following PP seats:

  • PP-145 Lahore-I
  • PP-146 Lahore-II
  • PP-147 Lahore-III
  • PP-148 Lahore-IV
  • PP-149 Lahore-V
  • PP-150 Lahore-VI
  • PP-151 Lahore-VII
  • PP-152 Lahore-VIII
  • PP-153 Lahore-IX
  • PP-154 Lahore-X
  • PP-155 Lahore-XI
  • PP-156 Lahore-XII
  • PP-157 Lahore-XIII
  • PP-158 Lahore-XIV
  • PP-159 Lahore-XV
  • PP-160 Lahore-XVI
  • PP-161 Lahore-XVII
  • PP-162 Lahore-XVIII
  • PP-163 Lahore-XIX
  • PP-164 Lahore-XX
  • PP-165 Lahore-XXI
  • PP-166 Lahore-XXII
  • PP-167 Lahore-XXIII
  • PP-168 Lahore-XXIV
  • PP-169 Lahore-XXV
  • PP-170 Lahore-XXVI
  • PP-171 Lahore-XXVII
  • PP-172 Lahore-XXVIII
  • PP-173 Lahore-XXIX
  • PP-174 Lahore-XXX

NA-119 Lahore-all PTI Candidate 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 268,154
Female Voters 217,470
Total Voters 485,624
Population 916,577

Pakistan General Election Results Today 2024 Announced

Leave a Comment