NA-237 Karachi General Election Result 2024 East 3

NA-237 Karachi General Election Result 2024 Announce on 08 February 2024 at 09:00 PM. The general election for NA-237 Karachi East 3 constituency took place on February 8, 2024, and the results were announced at 9:00 PM the same day. The winner of the election will be declared based on the number of votes obtained by each candidate. The complete winner list of NA-237 Karachi and the list of all candidates can be found here.

NA-237 Karachi General Election Result 2024

The Na-237 Karachi general election was conducted on 08 February 2024, and the winner list will be announced Soon. So Stay updated with our website. NA-237 Karachi General Election Result

Position Candidates Votes
1 Jamil Ahmed Khan PTI Announced on 08 February, 2024 at 09:00 PM
2 Abdul Hakim Baloch PPPP
3 Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi PPP-SB
4 Zain ul Abdin Ansari PML-N
5 Rehman Dino Mahesar IND
6 Afaq Jamal PSP
7 Doctor Nadeem Maqbool MQM-P
8 Babar Hakeem Baloch IND
9 Faheem Ahmed TLP
10 Aziz Muhammad ANP
11 Salman Ahmed MQM-H
12 Manzoor Ali GDA
13 Muhammad Mureed IND
14 Muhammad Shoaib PRHP
15 Muhammad Islam MMA
16 Abdul Ghafoor IND

NA 237 Candidates List 2024

PTI Candidates for NA-237 are mentioned Below:

  • NA-237 (KarachiEast-lll)
  • PTI Candidate Name: Advocate Zahoor Mehsud
  • Symbol: BED

Leave a Comment