Lodhran NA 155 Election Result 2024 (Announced)

Lodhran NA 155 Election Result 2024 will be announced today 08 February 2024 at midnight. With the General Election 2024 taking place on February 8th, the results for Lodhran’s National Assembly constituencies NA 154 and NA 155 check here on this page. The Election Commission of Pakistan has provided the official results for all polling stations, and this article will provide an overview of the candidates contesting in NA 155 Lodhran-II and their election results. Stay tuned for updates on the election results.

Lodhran PP Election Result 2024

The Lodhran PP Election Result 2024 for NA 155 Lodhran-II is now available to check here. This constituency is primarily comprised of areas of the Lodhran Tehsil along with a few areas in the Dunyapur Tehsil. The constituency has a population of 988,083 and a total of 556,557 registered voters. In the general election of 2018, PMLN candidate Muhammad Siddique Khan Baloch emerged as the winning candidate from this constituency. To check the latest PP election results for NA 155 Lodhran-II, visit our website now.

Lodhran NA 155 Election Result 2024

Live Updates

Title NA-155 Lohdran General Election Result 2024
Constituency’s Population 988083
Total Registered Voters 556557
Winning Candidate of Election 2018 Muhammad Siddique Khan Baloch PMLN
To Check NA-155 Lodhran Election Result Click Here

NA 155 Lodhran-II Election Result 2024

In the 2024 Ladhran general election, political veterans Saddique Khan Baloch and Jahangir Khan Tareen are notable contenders among 13 candidates. Both have previously secured victories in this constituency; Saddique Khan for PMLQ in 2008 PMLN in 2013, and Tareen for PTI in a 2015 by-election. With PTI not participating as a party this time, a tight race is anticipated between Saddique Khan Baloch of PMLN and Jahangir Khan Tareen of IPP, with Tareen projected to win by a slim margin. For detailed results, the ECP website remains the primary resource.

Click Here to Check Online

Lodhran NA 155 Election Result 2024 (Announced)

NA 155 Candidate List 2024

Here is a complete list of candidates running for the MNA seat in NA-155 Lodhran in the 2024 general election in Pakistan. This list includes candidates from various political parties such as PMLN, PTI, PPP, JUI F, ANP, QWP, and independents who have submitted nomination papers for the MNA seat. The general election is scheduled to take place on February 8, 2024, and the final list of all candidates for NA-155 Lodhran is available on our website.

NA 46 47 48 Islamabad Election Result 2024 Winner List

Name Party
Saddique Khan Baloch PML-N
Jahangir Khan Tareen IPP
Iffat Tahira Somro Independent
Zia Ur Rehman Tamini JUIF
Rana Muhammad Rafiq TLP
Muhammad Azhar PPP
Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Ali Muhammad Shah Bukhari Independent
Sajid Iqbal MML
Muhammad Akram Qaiser Independent
Saleem Abbas SDP
Ahmed Deen Malik PML-Z
Muhammad Iqbal Shah Independent

Leave a Comment