Na 101 Candidate List 2024 Result Check Here

Na 101 Candidate List 2024 Result Check Here. The updated list of candidates for the NA101 for the Pakistan General Elections 2024 has been released, featuring representatives from all political parties as well as independent contenders. NA101, also known as FaisalabadVII, is the largest constituency within Faisalabad. Comprehensive details regarding the NA101 constituency include election results, candidate profiles, party standings, campaign activities, voter turnout, live coverage, pre-poll forecasts, and a constituency report. The polling day for the 2024 elections is scheduled for February 8, 2024. The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has confirmed that the official election results will be announced on February 8, 2024, at 09:00 PM. Until then, unofficial results for NA101 will be provided.

NA 101 Candidate List 2024

The General Elections for NA-101 Faisalabad-VII will take place on February 8, 2024. The official election results will be announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on February 8, 2024, at 09:00 PM.

Population 926,000
Total Voters 433,402
Male Voters 238,491
Female Voters 194,911

Na 101 Faisalabad Pti Candidate List 2024

The NA-101 Faisalabad-VII constituency is a critical segment in Pakistan’s political landscape, featuring a diverse group of candidates from major parties including PMLN, PTI, PPP, and others, in addition to independent hopefuls. The constituency’s demographics and political representation are subject to change due to shifting population dynamics and evolving political circumstances. As the 2024 General Elections approach, the finalized candidate list from NA-101 for the National Assembly seat has been released, reflecting the latest electoral divisions as updated by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP). The information comprehensively covers election history for the area from 1970 to the projected 2024 elections.

Na 101 Candidate List 2024 Result Check Here

Na 101 Faisalabad Result 2024

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Irfan Ahmad PMLN Released on 08 February 2024 at 09:00 PM
Rana Atif IND.
Muhammad Afzal PPP
Muhammad Latif Nazar IND
Changez Ahmed Khan IND
Shafqat Hameed IND
Saif Muazzam IND
Khalid Shafique IND
Zafar Iqbal IND
Ibrar Ali IND
Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmad JIP
Nadeem Aftab Sandhu IND
Mohammad Saqib Majeed IND
Muhammad Asad Iqbal TLP
Fiaz Ahmed MML
Shafaat Ali IND
Rosheela Asad IND
Mehboob Alam IND
Waleed Arshad IND
Muhammad Nouman Afzal IND
Muhammad Usman IND
Mohammad Akram Sahi IND
Mohsin Raza IND
Fayyaz Ahmad IND
Sadaf Rasheed Choudhary IND
Shabir Hussain IND
Basharat Ali IND
Muhammad Tariq IND
Nadeem Sadiq Dogar IND
Muhammad Muzammal Dogar IND
Muhammad Abdullah Khan IND
Mohammad Ijaz IND
Komal Nadeem Sindhu IND
Fahmeed Nawaz PNP

Faisalabad Na 101 General Elections 2024

The seat allocation for NA-101 District Faisalabad in the General Elections of 2024 is a topic of great interest. The final list of candidates competing for the MNA seat from NA101 Faisalabad is now available.

Voter Slip For Election 2024 PDF Download

Leave a Comment